Simply put, we're better together.

Look below to find a connect group that's right for you.


YOUTH (ages 12-18) CONNECT

 

Daniel Dressler, Apryl Schmucker, Samuel Littlefield, Ian Tucker, & Mackenzie Black

Monday at 7:00pm - every other week

7326 Roe Ave, Prairie Village

danielj.dressler@gmail.com / thecausekcyouth@gmail.com

 

 

YOUNG ADULTS CONNECT GROUPS

 

Brandon DearinG & Clint Creal

Wednesday at 8:30pm

4646 Belleview Ave, Kansas City

brandonl.dearing@gmail.com

 

abbey, emily, & morgan mallette

Monday at 6:00pm - every other week

4646 Belleview, KCMO

mallette.morgan@yahoo.com

Lainey Berry

Wednesday at 7:30pm

4646 Belleview Ave, Kansas City

lainey9514@gmail.com

 

Spencer Tetik & Cody Kontny

Wednesday at 7:30pm

4646 Belleview Ave, Kansas City

spencer.tetik@gmail.com / ckontny09@gmail.com

 
 

MEN'S CONNECT GROUPS

 

Chris Wesemann & Ian Mathews

Tuesday at 7:00pm

The Plaza / Westport

chris.wesemann@gmail.com / ijmathews@yahoo.com

 

Christian Bechard

Tuesday at 7:00pm - every other week

West Plaza

cbechard90@gmail.com

 

Dan Clinesmith & Ivan Tan

Tuesday at 7:30pm

North Kansas City

dcxt5@mail.umkc.edu / ivantan@live.com

 

Brandon Perrine & Eric Miller

Tuesday at 7:00pm - every other week

Shawnee

brandon.m.perrine@gmail.com / ericjmiller111@gmail.com

 

Darrell Vanterpool & Caleb Wistuba

Tuesday at 7:30pm

Westwood / West Plaza

darrellvanterpool@gmail.com / calebwistuba@gmail.com

 

WOMEN'S CONNECT GROUPS

 

Priscilla Kioko & Emily Moon

Tuesday at 7:00pm

Hyde Park / Midtown

pwkioko@gmail.com / emilygracemoon@gmail.com

 

Lacey Brewer & Katie Richardson

Tuesday at 7:00pm - every other week

West Plaza

brewerlacey@gmail.com

 

Kim Nezanya

Thursday at 8:00pm

Westport

mnn8c4@mail.umkc.edu

 

Candice MasseY & Shelby Williams

Tuesday at 7:00pm

Overland Park

shelbywilliams769@yahoo.com 

 

Meagan Appleby

Tuesday at 7:30pm

Midtown

meagapps@gmail.com

 

Jamie Arnold

Tuesday at 6:30pm  -  every other week

North KC / Liberty

jamieleaarnold@gmail.com

 

Lydia Carroll

Tuesday at 7:00pm

The Plaza

lydrc7@gmail.com  

 

Sara Watkins & Lori DeGarmo

Thursday at 7:00pm

Staley Hills / Smithville

sarawatkins98@gmail.com / lorianedegarmo@gmail.com

 

Hannah Ho & Whitley Griffiths

Wednesday at 7:00pm

Midtown

hrh212@icloud.com

 

Melissa Phelan & Michelle Suits

Thursday at 7:00pm

North Kansas City

melissa.phelan@live.com

 

Lauren Groden & Gina Adams

Tuesday at 7:00pm - every other week

River Market

laurencause@gmail.comgina.adams2009@gmail.com

 

Jenna Collins & Hannah McMachen

Tuesday at 7:00pm - every other week

Parkville

jchanelcollins@gmail.com / mcmachenh@hotmail.com

 

Kim Kline & Kerry Hahn

Monday at 7:00pm - every other week

4646 Belleview Ave, Kansas City, MO

kimkline913@comcast.net / curlup_dyesalon@yahoo.com

 

Esther leech

Thursday at 7:00 - every other week

KCAI

eleech@kcai.edu

 

Emily LyncH & Olivia lucas

Wednesday at 7:30pm

The Crossroads

campbelles.23@gmail.com

 

COUPLES CONNECT GROUPS

 

Sam & Alex Palm,
Thomas & Kylie Alwardt

Thursday at 7:00pm

Mission

alex.m.palm@gmail.com

 

Jim & Peggy Nations

Wednesday at 7:00pm

Midtown

nationspeg@aol.com

 

Jesse & Bre Conn

Tuesday at 7:00pm - every other week

Brookside

breroach12@gmail.com

 

Greg & Amy Crainshaw

Wednesday at 7:00pm

North Kansas City

amygbess@gmail.com

 

Nate & Ali Happer

Tuesday at 7:00pm

Downtown

nathanhapper@me.com / alihapper@me.com


MIXED/CO-ED CONNECT GROUPS

 

Blake & Shalana Huntington

Monday at 7:00pm

River Market

blakehuntington@ymail.com / shalanabates@gmail.com

 

Joel & Lanka Luker

Monday at 7:00pm

Midtown

sirjoelluker@gmail.com

Tommy & Kacie Saunders

Thursday at 7:30pm  -  every other week

Downtown / Power & Light District

tommy@fewdm.com / kacie@fewdm.com

 

Luke & Natalie Norville

Monday at 7:30pm

West Plaza

lukenorville@hotmail.com

 

Fitness Group - Sheri Pettit

Monday at 7:30pm 

The Port KC Fitness & Performance - 4001 Broadway Blvd

sheripettit@gmail.com

Jeff & Meghan Evans

Tuesday at 7pm

West Plaza

jdeq48@mst.edu / a.note.2.meg@gmail.com

 

FAMILY CONNECT GROUPS

(childcare provided for all groups)

Nathan & Erin Reasons 

Wednesday at 7pm

Kansas City, KS

nreasons2005@yahoo.com

 

Mom's Connect - Lenexa
Jaime Lowry

Thursday at 6:30pm  -  every other week

Lenexa, KS

jaime.lowry@gmail.com

Clifton & Jenn Robbins 

Tuesday at 7pm  -  every other week

Smithville, MO

cliftonjrobbins@gmail.com /  jenn.rrobbins@gmail.com

 

Mom's Connect - Plaza
Alicia Shepherd

Wednesday at 10:30am

4646 Belleview Ave, Kansas City, MO

alicialou22@hotmail.com


NEW TO FAITH CONNECT GROUPS

(explore and unpack the days of christianity)

Landon & Jess berry

Wednesday at 7:30pm - six week course

*next round begins October 5th

4646 Belleview Ave, Kansas City

landonkempberry@gmail.com


HOPE SERVE GROUPS

(Spread hope by serving together in our community)

Kathy & Michaela Luna

Saturday at 3pm  -  once a month

Serving at Spofford Home (www.spoffordhome.org)

dkluna6749@att.net / michaelaluna11@yahoo.com

Michelle Salazar 

Thursday at 6pm  -  once a month

Serving at Gillis House (www.gillis.org)

msmsalazar01@gmail.com